The school is divided into following categories for better management of student calibre and to help deliver better teaching.

Kindergarten: Pre-K.G., L.K.G., U.K.G.
Pre Primary: 1st and 2nd
Primary: 3rd, 4th and 5th Standard
Middle School: 6th, 7th and 8th Standard
High School: 9th and 10th Standard
HSS: 11th and 12th Standard